Displaying JeSpa House of Beauty and Wellness Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Had booked for a facial, manicure and pedicure. I did not receive the full time for facial as she kept going in and out of the room for a few minutes at a time. Did my manicure - there was no drying time between applying nail polish and after the last coat I was ushered out within 5 minutes. She also kept going in and out of the room. My polish was so bad that I had to remove it when I got home. pedicure was fine.

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Older reviews

I love the Perfect Tranquility package ! It left me feeling totally relaxed and dreamy !

(Anonymous, 151 days ago)

Amazing place to go. Never had a work place like this in my life. Definitely a place i recommend for EVERYONE.

(Anonymous, 515 days ago)

Amazing experience at JeSpa. I requested a customization to one of the packages and they accommodated without any hesitation. Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff made our spa experience just perfect! Will be returning! Thank you!!!

(Anonymous, 547 days ago)

The best facial I've had anywhere in the world! Jessica is just brilliant, the fruitilicious facial is magical! I have moved to England and one of the first things on my list was to get a facial with Jessica when we came to visit this Christmas! It was fabulous as always!

(Anonymous, 567 days ago)

Very easy/convenient online purchase. Had a couples massage a few months ago and definitely coming back. A relaxing ambience with great staff giving clients due attention.

(Alex Q., 647 days ago)

Quick and easy process online, matching an exceptional attentive on-site services.

(Alex Q., 800 days ago)

Just got home after enjoying the Scentsationally Hot Rocks package. Wow it was amazing; I didn't want to leave. Lunch was delicious, the spa was clean, bright and cozy. Nicole was wonderful; knowledgeable and very sweet. I would definately go back.

(Anonymous, 900 days ago)

I love this place! Best facial I've ever had!!!

(Anonymous, 903 days ago)

I have been going to Jespa regularly for 10 years for facials, massages, and pedicures , all with great satisfaction !!!

(Anonymous, 1,022 days ago)

Next 8 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for JeSpa House of Beauty and Wellness
 
Security Code