Displaying JeSpa House of Beauty and Wellness Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I love the Perfect Tranquility package ! It left me feeling totally relaxed and dreamy !

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Older reviews

Amazing place to go. Never had a work place like this in my life. Definitely a place i recommend for EVERYONE.

(Anonymous, 399 days ago)

Amazing experience at JeSpa. I requested a customization to one of the packages and they accommodated without any hesitation. Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff made our spa experience just perfect! Will be returning! Thank you!!!

(Anonymous, 431 days ago)

The best facial I've had anywhere in the world! Jessica is just brilliant, the fruitilicious facial is magical! I have moved to England and one of the first things on my list was to get a facial with Jessica when we came to visit this Christmas! It was fabulous as always!

(Anonymous, 451 days ago)

Very easy/convenient online purchase. Had a couples massage a few months ago and definitely coming back. A relaxing ambience with great staff giving clients due attention.

(Alex Q., 531 days ago)

Quick and easy process online, matching an exceptional attentive on-site services.

(Alex Q., 684 days ago)

Just got home after enjoying the Scentsationally Hot Rocks package. Wow it was amazing; I didn't want to leave. Lunch was delicious, the spa was clean, bright and cozy. Nicole was wonderful; knowledgeable and very sweet. I would definately go back.

(Anonymous, 784 days ago)

I love this place! Best facial I've ever had!!!

(Anonymous, 787 days ago)

I have been going to Jespa regularly for 10 years for facials, massages, and pedicures , all with great satisfaction !!!

(Anonymous, 906 days ago)

Really Love......Je Spa. Staff is professional and friendly. I have been to Je Spa 2 times now and had wonderful experience each time. I had the best massage..... very relaxing! Definitely going again....

(Sneha J., 1,023 days ago)

Next 7 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for JeSpa House of Beauty and Wellness
Security Code