Displaying JeSpa House of Beauty and Wellness Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Amazing place to go. Never had a work place like this in my life. Definitely a place i recommend for EVERYONE.

(Anonymous, 248 days ago)

Amazing experience at JeSpa. I requested a customization to one of the packages and they accommodated without any hesitation. Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff made our spa experience just perfect! Will be returning! Thank you!!!

(Anonymous, 280 days ago)

The best facial I've had anywhere in the world! Jessica is just brilliant, the fruitilicious facial is magical! I have moved to England and one of the first things on my list was to get a facial with Jessica when we came to visit this Christmas! It was fabulous as always!

(Anonymous, 300 days ago)

Very easy/convenient online purchase. Had a couples massage a few months ago and definitely coming back. A relaxing ambience with great staff giving clients due attention.

(Alex Q., 380 days ago)

Quick and easy process online, matching an exceptional attentive on-site services.

(Alex Q., 533 days ago)

Just got home after enjoying the Scentsationally Hot Rocks package. Wow it was amazing; I didn't want to leave. Lunch was delicious, the spa was clean, bright and cozy. Nicole was wonderful; knowledgeable and very sweet. I would definately go back.

(Anonymous, 633 days ago)

I love this place! Best facial I've ever had!!!

(Anonymous, 636 days ago)

I have been going to Jespa regularly for 10 years for facials, massages, and pedicures , all with great satisfaction !!!

(Anonymous, 755 days ago)

Really Love......Je Spa. Staff is professional and friendly. I have been to Je Spa 2 times now and had wonderful experience each time. I had the best massage..... very relaxing! Definitely going again....

(Sneha J., 872 days ago)

Best gift my father in law ever gave me was 2 facials at JeSpa. I will not go anywhere else now. Love the staff and the products.

(Anonymous, 1,141 days ago)

Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for JeSpa House of Beauty and Wellness
 
Security Code