Displaying JeSpa House of Beauty and Wellness Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Best gift my father in law ever gave me was 2 facials at JeSpa. I will not go anywhere else now. Love the staff and the products.

(Anonymous, 1,558 days ago)

I have been to JeSpa on two separate occasions. Both times I had a consultation to decide what to do with my skin. My skin has recently changed after having some major health issues related to my hormones. Both technicians were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The product they use is head and shoulders above other spas product and they are very thorough with the application. Two thumbs up. I won't go anywhere else for a facial!

(Bailey U., 1,590 days ago)

My first visit at JeSpa was a great experience and I will certainly return! The staff were very friendly and professional, and the atmosphere is very peaceful. Lovely and charming spot!

(Anonymous, 1,694 days ago)

I loved my experience at Jespa...very relaxing and professional! definitely won't be my last visit!

(Anonymous, 1,710 days ago)

I really enjoyed my first visit to Je Spa and it will not be my last. The Earth Pedicure was heavenly as were the Indian Head Massage and one hour of reflexology. The staff were wonderful and I came out completely relaxed and refreshed. Look forward to trying a facial and body treatment in the future.

(Anonymous, 1,751 days ago)

I've been to Je Spa 4 times now, and am extremely impressed with the friendly, professional staff and all of the services I've had. I find your spa to be very accommodating when booking services, and the facials always leave me relaxed and looking forward to my next visit.

(Anonymous, 1,773 days ago)

You would be hard pressed to find a more professional and relaxing spa. The facials at JeSpa are the best around. The staff are friendly but professional and never make me feel self-conscious by pushing products or services. In fact, I always end up feeling exactly the way a person should after some time at the spa: good about myself!

(Anonymous, 1,799 days ago)

Had booked for a facial, manicure and pedicure. I did not receive the full time for facial as she kept going in and out of the room for a few minutes at a time. Did my manicure - there was no drying time between applying nail polish and after the last coat I was ushered out within 5 minutes. She also kept going in and out of the room. My polish was so bad that I had to remove it when I got home. pedicure was fine.

(Anonymous, 200 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for JeSpa House of Beauty and Wellness
 
Security Code